top of page
  • Writer's pictureCoolrag 44

Introduction to Becky Crass


Hey, I'm an upcoming author, and I hope one day to actually use my books to help people. I write Science Fiction, because I think it is fun to create things that could exist but don't yet. Space plants? Sure! Technology with the weirdest names? Absolutely! My stories are made to help people escape from their reality, and hopefully make them smile and laugh at the same time. Though, I am an author, so sad scenes might also be in there. Sorry, not sorry.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Camp Sirius Update

I really need to keep up with this blog... Chapter 6 is now available for Camp Sirius! What's fun is now that series is available on most...

Favorite Constellation

I'm working on a fun idea for a story, and I'm excited to share it with all of you soon. For now I need your input. In this story an...

Comments


bottom of page