top of page
  • Writer's pictureCoolrag 44

New Project Incoming

I'm so excited for this new project. Stay tuned by the end of the week for updates. Also follow my links to social media to have a better chance of staying informed.


Welcome to Camp Sirius. Here you meet Elle, a 9 year old girl who was born with special abilities thanks to her mother. After a failed robbery attempt by her and her father, he now realizes that the only safe place for her is Camp Sirius.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Camp Sirius Update

I really need to keep up with this blog... Chapter 6 is now available for Camp Sirius! What's fun is now that series is available on most...

Favorite Constellation

I'm working on a fun idea for a story, and I'm excited to share it with all of you soon. For now I need your input. In this story an...

Comments


bottom of page